On Saturday, September 23rd, we gathered at the wonderful Huon Hill Wodonga venue, where we received excellent hospitality throughout the event.

We extend our gratitude to Craig Pontt, who skillfully served as the MC for the evening, ensuring that everything proceeded smoothly and that everyone had a fantastic time.

We were delighted to have the following esteemed life members in attendance: Kyle Brereton, Vanessa Flanagan, Justin Wilson, Dawn George, Marg Darmody, Melissa Pontt, Elaine Behrens, and Yvonne Wolfe. We also received apologies from Della & Mat Poppins, Marg Brown, Ian & Denise Livingstone, and Kaye Fleming.

Download Swirls Royalty-Free Photos, Illustrations, and Vectors - Storyblocks

Elaine Behrens Rookie Myers Endeavour George Family Shield Coach of the Year
Jack Ratellack Rylee Pontt Chris Brereton
Marg Darmody Best Club Person Noel Mason Youth Encouragement Award Jan Hynes Manager Awards
Adrian Grant Tate Bevan Sally Innis


Juniors                                                                                                      Seniors

  • U12 Boys – Preliminary Final                                                         Div 1 Women – Semi-Final
  • U14 Boys – Semi-Final                                                                    Div 2 Women – Preliminary Final 
  • U14 Girls – Semi-Final                                                                    Div 2 Men Maroon – Preliminary Final
  • U16 Boys – Semi-Final                                                                    Div 3 Women Maroon – Preliminary Final

Seniors:          Photo’s

Team Best & Fairest R/U Best & Fairest Coaches Award
Division 1 Men Hudson Erskin Seth Leach Kieran McQuilton
Division 1 Women Brooke Hardie Mikaela Osmond Olivia Mlinaric
Division 2 Men White Reece Bartlett Craig Pontt Seth Anderson
Division 2 Man Maroon David Jenkinson Hamish McArthur Kane Leach
Division 2 Women Rebecca Matthews Anna Novak Renee Clarkson
Division 3 Men  Tyson Phonethipsvad Flynn Ackland Glenn Delaney
Division 3 Women White Grace Devereaux Kaitlyn Mulrooney Jess Hood
Division 3 Women Maroon Teneaka Crowe Abbey Mitchell Bree Baily

Juniors:     Photo’s

U16 Boys Isaac Martin Julian Davey Mathew Holland
U16 Girls Olivia Mlinaric Isabelle Noble Makenna Luftensteiner
U14 Boys Max Luftensteiner Ben Davey Declan Mason
U14 Girls Eliza Scheetz Leila TIMMS Sienna Jones
U12 Boys Chayse Baily Clancy Billingsley Ted Bartlett
U12 Girls Lilly McLeish Mackenziee Colligan Mia Lyons