Senior Presentation Night

Held Saturday 19th September at Huon Hill Wodonga – a great venue and we were certainly well looked after.

Our thanks to Alan Warhurst who was MC for the night ensuring that all ran to schedule, making sure we all had loads of fun.

Our life members in attendance were Kyle Brereton, Justin Wilson, Marg Brown, Mat Poppins, Dawn George, Marg Darmody and Kaye Fleming, with apologies from Elaine Behrens, Yvonne Wolfe & Ian & Denise Livingstone.


Elaine Behrens Rookie = Kate Liddicoat
Myer Endeavour =  Jeremy Bahr
George Family Shield Coach of the Year = Ethan Albon
Jan Hynes Manager Awards = Sherrie Wolter
Marg Darmody Best Club Person = Kyle Brereton

Noel Mason Youth Encouragement Award = Leah Wolter & Ben Warhurst

Life Membership = Della Poppins

Team Best & Fairest R/U Best & Fairest Coaches Award
Division 1 Men  Brent Innis Ethan Albon Tyson Phonethipsvad
Division 1 Women  Brylee Gallagher Imogen Albon Rylee Pontt
Division 2 Men  Craig Pontt Rob Cuttler Michael Crellin
Division 2 Women  Shae Billingsley  Kristine Sonter Isobel Campigli
Division 3 Men White  Chris Isaac  Craig Bahr  Nathan Brereton
Division 3 Men  Maroon  Nathan Sutherland Daniel Noble Tom Docherty
Division 3 Women  Jess Hood Jo Clancy Kate Liddicoat


Team Best & Fairest R/U Best & Fairest Coaches Award
U16 Boys Nathan Brereton Tyler Conlan Brandon Moodley
U16 Girls Immy Albon Grace Oswald & Summer Sutherland Jorja Bogle
U14 Boys Ben Warhurst Oscar Campigli Troy Spurr
U14 Girls Rylee Pontt Hayley Hart  Juliette Cavedon
U12 Boys Aaron Sonter Daniel Kurmann Matthew Hogg
U12 Girls Alicia Wilson Faith Wolter Isabelle Mundy