Yvonne Wolfe Club member since inception and committee member for 15 years 1996 HAW B & F Veteran Women’s player award Hockey Victoria Veteran women player since 1994, Veteran Women Best & Fairest with the Perpetual Trophy was named in her honor in 2007....


Mat Poppins Involved in the club since 1996, President & secretary and committee member Player & manager- the driving force behind the “DenMat” spectator stand HAW representative player & HAW board member 2004 – 2006 A sponsor of individuals & teams...


Kay Fleming WHC volunteer canteen manager for numerous years, raising funds for the club In 1989 the club recognised her efforts with the presentation of a crystal vase 2002 – Club Person  |  A general committee member from 2002


Marg Darmody Executive Positions and Coach, manager, player, and sponsor Best Club 1990 & 25th Anniversary committee member Marg Darmody Best Club Person Perpetual Trophy donated by Marg Darmody in 2010


Ian & Denise Livingstone Committee members and between them held all club executive positions  Player, coach, manager, and sponsor      |          Denise – Best Club Person 2000 Elaine Behrens Rookie of the Year Award donated by Elaine Behrens in...