Held Saturday 23rd September at Huon Hill Wodonga – a great venue and we were certainly well looked after.

Our thanks to Ross Williams who was MC for the night ensuring that all ran to schedule, also making sure we all had loads of fun.

Our life members in attendance were Kyle Brereton, Justin Wilson, Elaine Behrens, Dawn George, Marg Darmody, Yvonne Wolfe with apologies from Kaye Fleming, Ian & Denise Livingstone, Mat & Dell Poppins & Marg Brown.


Elaine Behrens Rookie  Kerry Devereaux
Myer Endeavour  Ben Warhurst
George Family Shield Coach of the Year  Vanessa Steele & Gavin Reed
Marg Darmody Best Club Person  Vanessa Flanagan
Jan Hynes Manager of the Year  Mel Pontt
Noel Mason Youth Encouragement award  Hayley Hart & Casey Franckiewicz


Legend Status Award !
1. Merran Gibson 2. Marg Curtis
3. Phil McQuilton 4. Michael Chamberlain


Team Best & Fairest R/U Best & Fairest Coaches Award
Div 1 Women  Summer Sutherland Macey Sutherland Hayley Hart
Div 1 Men Ethan Albon Ronan Myyrylainer Brett Pontt
Div 2 Women  Leah Wolter   Taylah Pontt   Jorja Bogle
Div 2 Men  Adam Hill   David McQuilton   Aaron Sonter
Div 3 Women  Kim Harrison  Marianne O’Halloran   Summer Furzer
Div 3 Men White  Paul Beveridge  Craig Mundy  Kaleb Bourke
Div 3 Men Maroon  Phil McQulton  Daniel Noble  Willem Manley
Vets Ladies  Susan Curby  Kerry Devereaux  Laura Aschenbrenner


Team Best & Fairest R/U Best & Fairest Coaches Award
U16 Girls  Summer Sutherland Faith Wolter Grace Devereaux
U16 Boys  Brayden Mulrooney Ben Warhurst Jay Wolter
U14 Girls  Sharakena O’Halloran   Faith Wolter  Brooke Hardie
U14 Boys White  Brayden Mulrooney  James Plested   Lincoln Reed
U14 Boys Maroon  Skip Pieper   Daniel Ladbrook   Alex Sullivan 
U12 Girls  Elizabeth Hogg Faith Delaney Teneaka Crowe 
U12 Boys  Seth Albon  Lincoln Reed  Daniel Schubert 


 Congratulations to all our teams and members on a wonderful 2017 season !