On Thursday December 5th, a room full of interested members attended our club Annual general meeting to review the year gone by & elect a new Board of Management for the coming financial year. 

Congratulations to the outgoing Board of Management for a diligent & productive collaboration guiding our club through another year of its existence.  The job they do is challenging, ever-present and sometimes thankless, but (hopefully) also satisfying and rewarding as they make a valuable contribution to our club & our community. Thanks go to those committee members stepping down from their official roles, but will most likely continue to contribute around the club. Welcome back to Kyle Brereton and Vanessa Flanagan who resumes the role of President and Secretary.  We wish the 2020 Board every success in the year ahead. A special general meeting will be held in 2020 around the club house build.

President Kyle Brereton
Vice-President  Alan Warhurst
Treasurer Michael Darmody
Secretary Vanessa Flanagan


Kerry Devereaux Nicole Wayman
Kim Hardie Melissa Pontt 
Phil McQuilton Sharee Warhurst
Craig Mundy John Pimm
Abbey Mitchell Al Warhurst


Full AGM reports are available:  2019 AGM Booklet

HAW AGM 2019 Minutes